Sittercity Sign up

Logan F. Care Companion in Dalton, GA 30721

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Dalton, GA

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Logan’s Bio

As a young child, my sister Ashley suffered a traumatic brain injury that left her in a disabled state that which she remains today. Throughout my years of growth and development, I assisted with her daily care and activities and continue to do so. I have the temperament and passion for every individual who needs someone just to be there for them. Someone who can assist, not intrude, upon their life's pleasures and everything it entails. More importantly, I am AED, CPR, and First Aid certified through the American Red Cross so that you will be rest assured that your loved one is in responsible and safe hands.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Jacque F. is a reference for Logan F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Logan F.
Logan F.
Dalton, GA 30721
24

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now