JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Dayna S. Care Companion in Dalton, GA 30720

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dalton, GA

  • Age 64
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Dayna’s Bio

I actually have no caregiver experience outside of family responsibilities; however, I have cared for family members
during injuries and disease (cancer, Parkinson’s).
I am looking for part-time caregiving as I feel I have a caring
and compassionate nature to help those in need. I would be
willing to help out with meals, meds, transportation for doctor
visits or running errands, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/15/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Dayna S.
Dayna S.
Dalton, GA 30720
64

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now