JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bree M.

Care Companion in Danielsville, GA 30633.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Danielsville, GA

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Bree’s Bio

Hi, my name is Bree, and my husband and I just moved here from Ohio. I graduated with an Associate's degree in nursing (RN) from Central Ohio Technical College last year and am now pursuing my Bachelor's degree in nursing online at the University of Texas at Arlington. My plan is to eventually earn my Master's or Ph.D and work as a nurse practitioner. I'll most likely specialize in obstetrics or neonatology, as I really love working with babies too. :)
I've always had a heart for working with seniors and have enjoyed visiting and talking with them since I was a little girl. In high school I volunteered weekly at a couple of my local nursing facilities and read to the residents, played the piano for them, gave the ladies manicures, etc. After graduating from nursing school, I worked in a skilled nursing facility as an RN supervisor for 4 months. I got married shortly after starting there and, unfortunately, my schedule did not allow me to spend enough time with my new husband, so I left for a position (caring for a premature infant) in a private setting with more flexible hours.
Like most nurses, I chose this career because I wanted to help people and make a positive difference in the lives of others. My goal is not just to be a good nurse, but to be an excellent one, making each person with whom I interact feel special and important. Putting smiles on faces and knowing that I'm making a difference makes me happy. :)
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 10/30/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Bree M.
Bree M.
Danielsville, GA 30633

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now