JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Etmonia V.

Care Companion in Decatur, GA 30035.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Decatur, GA

  • Age 40
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Etmonia’s Bio

Hello, my name is Etmonia. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant, certified in Adult First Aid, and Adult/Child CPR and also a CPR Instructor. I also have been TB tested with a negative result and have a clean background check. I have over 5(five) years of experience as a companion/caregiver working with Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, diabetics, dementia & loved ones with  heart problems. I am seeking a position as a caregiver/CNA in a home, assisting living or Nursing home setting. I also have an open schedule to fit your needs.  I am available Monday through Friday (4, 8 or 12 hrs) or 24 hours starting at 7am. . I assist with daily living duties, light housing keeping, cooking, bathing, dressing, and feeding, record stats (BP, pulse, respiration) and remind to take medications as prescribed by the doctor etc. I have a reliable transportation and willing to take my clients to run errands as well as to and from Doctor's appointments. Please call me at 404-279-2316 for an appointment to meet with you and your loved ones


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/7/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Kaima M. is a reference for Etmonia V.
Jump to Top
Etmonia V.
Etmonia V.
Decatur, GA 30035

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now