JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica G.

Care Companion in Decatur, GA 30030.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Decatur, GA

  • Age 44
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Erica’s Bio

ARE YOU SUFFERING FROM CAREGIVER BURNOUT?  I HAVE THE #1 SOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEM TODAY!!    To ease your frustration and stress, just make one call!!! You will never regret you did because I will always leave a lasting impression on you and your family members.  The quality of care that I provide to my clients has always been top priority over my salary.  You will find that I go above and beyond to make sure you and your loved ones are satisfied.  
Look forward to meeting and talking with you soon!!!
 
Be Blessed,
Erica G.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Lisa W. is a reference for Erica G.
Jump to Top
Erica G.
Erica G.
Decatur, GA 30030
44

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now