JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tracy Ann M. Care Companion in Decatur, GA 30034

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Decatur, GA

  • Age 40
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tracy Ann’s Bio

I've always loved taking care of others. I had the opportunity to work with 3 different elderly women in the past. My daily duties were to make their meals, assist them with their baths,give them their medications and just be a companion overall. I am a very loving and patient individual who believes in giving the best care to those who needs it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/18/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Tracy Ann M.
Tracy Ann M.
Decatur, GA 30034
40

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now