Sittercity home
Santravis L., Care Companion in Douglasville, GA 30134 with 1 year paid experience

Santravis L. Care Companion in Douglasville, GA 30134

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Douglasville, GA (Douglasville, GA • 24 miles away | will travel 99 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Santravis’s Bio

22 years young currently in college focusing on my associates degree in psychology. I’m very ambitious and determined; mainly because I know determination beats skill any day. I consider myself as a life coach. I have a very aggressive drive when it comes responding to life rejections and understanding how ones response towards the conflicted can affect the psychological self sufficiency and self healing process overtime without the having insight of what life mean to self, who am I besides the title my appearance define, & What’s my main purpose in life that only through me it can prosper and give comfort and what’s my purpose in the world as a whole that not only I have part to take in but also the world. The separation/acknowledgement of the different types pollutants (e.g. harmful/healthy/non-beneficial don’t have to be harmful/beneficial don’t have to healthy) is the key to balancing the differences between weight endurance and lost connections to life when in crisis out to equals. In other words as an amateur spiritual specialist I have found ways to conquer more life as Comfortable and proudly as you can even through the harshest god-given blessings that demands the destruction of your regard for inner life .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/21/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/19/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Cynthia L. is a reference for Santravis L. Relationship: Family
Connie T. is a reference for Santravis L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Santravis L.
Santravis L.
Douglasville, GA 30134
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now