Sittercity Sign up

Kiyana J. Care Companion in Duluth, GA 30097

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Duluth, GA

  • Age 33
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$18 per full day

Kiyana’s Bio

I’m a very respectable certified CNA registered through the state of Georgia. Iv been a caregiver for over 12 years. Iv worked in every field from home health care, nursing homes, and hospitals. Iv worked with clients that had colostomy bags,catheters, and feeding tubes. Iv also worked with a wide range of special needs patients , diabetes, cancer, to patients with Dementia. I know I’m a great candidate because of my years of experience, the wide range of different conditions Iv worked with to the knowledge , patience,understanding and loving care I Always provide to my clients. I’d love to extend my knowledge and loving care to your family and loved one if given the opportunity.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Brendrea C. is a reference for Kiyana J. Relationship: Client
Elizabeth S. is a reference for Kiyana J. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Kiyana J.
Kiyana J.
Duluth, GA 30097
33

years
of age

13

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$18 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now