JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Velverlyn E. Care Companion in Evans, GA 30809

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Evans, GA

  • Age 46
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$8 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Velverlyn’s Bio

The only experience I have in taking care of someone my dad who has Alzheimer's, and my boyfriend. My boyfriend needs help around the house because he's on oxygen,and has heart problems. I take care things around his house, run errands, take him to doctor appointments. My dad, i watch and talk with him. He's a joy to be around . I know a person with Alzheimer needs routine.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/25/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/19/18

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Velverlyn E.
Velverlyn E.
Evans, GA 30809
46

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$8 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now