Sittercity home
Celeste C., Care Companion in Flowery Branch, GA 30542 with 2 years paid experience

Celeste C. Care Companion in Flowery Branch, GA 30542

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Flowery Branch, GA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Celeste’s Bio

i used work in a caregiver company , but sadly i don't work there because i moved to GA and love it and it's something i'll always do !!!! and also i'm going to school for medical , and still do caregiver still it's something i love to do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/27/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Celeste C.
Celeste C.
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now