Sittercity Sign up

Jackie M. Care Companion in Gainesville, GA 30507

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Gainesville, GA

  • Age 62
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Jackie’s Bio

I am a certified CNA .. I have been working for 2 1/2 yrs .For Lanier Lodge. . Assistant Living .. Currently Phoenix.Senior Living..I take care of about 13 resident s ... Assist with bathing ,grooming and dressing ..And companionship.. also feeding and toilet laundry. Some light room cleaning... I attended Woodford Medical School in Gainesville ,Ga in 2015..II am very compassionate about working as a caregiver.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/19/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jackie M.
Jackie M.
Gainesville, GA 30507
62

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now