JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ruth E.

Care Companion in Greensboro, GA 30642.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Greensboro, GA

  • Age 61
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $60 per full day

Ruth’s Bio

I enjoy being with seniors, and have I a postive attitude. My Mom had Altz. My Dad had parkinsons. Living can still be enjoyable when you have someone to share it with. My husband and I have lived at the lake for 10 years, we enjoy the community here. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/18/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Fran H. is a reference for Ruth E.
Cecelia S. is a reference for Ruth E.
Jump to Top
Ruth E.
Ruth E.
Greensboro, GA 30642
61

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $60 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now