JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Charronda S. Care Companion in Jonesboro, GA 30236

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Jonesboro, GA

  • Age 47
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Charronda’s Bio

Im 47 years old and have been providing care for over 20 years. I am married and have beautiful children. I have worked in assistant living homes but mostly in home care. I have a passion for providing care to the elderly and babies. I went to school and received a cna certification back in 1998. My prayers are that i continue to keep the passion and faith to provide the best possible care to whomever i come in contact with. This is what i was born to do i absolutely love it and pray i can continue to bring joy to someone else life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/3/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Kristi L. is a reference for Charronda S. Relationship: Former Employer
Kristi L. is a reference for Charronda S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Charronda S.
Charronda S.
Jonesboro, GA 30236
47

years
of age

20

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now