Sittercity Sign up

Tarneisha N. Care Companion in Kathleen, GA 31047

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Kathleen, GA

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$10 per full day
$9 per week
$9 per month

Tarneisha’s Bio

I am a personal care assistant (PCA) i been doing caregiving a little over a year now. So far its actually been a good experience. I have cpr certification and I also have a updated Tb. Im currently working as a PCA (Personal Care Assistant) at amazing grace healthcare.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/19

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Tarneisha N.
Tarneisha N.
Kathleen, GA 31047
22

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$10 per full day
$9 per week
$9 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now