JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angelica P.

Care Companion in Kennesaw, GA 30152.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Kennesaw, GA

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Angelica’s Bio

I'm 22 years old and currently a student at Georgia Highlands College.I've lived in Kennesaw,Ga for 13 years.I'm a non-smoker.I love to paint,sing,read,write,run,spend time with friends,family and my boyfriend.I get along very well with the elderly and have a great amount of patience and kindness.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/4/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/3/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Alana R. is a reference for Angelica P.
Rachel P. is a reference for Angelica P.
Jump to Top
Angelica P.
Angelica P.
Kennesaw, GA 30152
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now