JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jasmine D. Care Companion in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Kennesaw, GA

  • Age 26
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

Throughout my life I’ve had hands on experience with children, from summer camp to personal family care. I am well equipped mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually to care for children and young teens. I enjoy nature, health and overall wellness! Hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/23/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/21/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Pamela P. is a reference for Jasmine D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jasmine D.
Jasmine D.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
26

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now