JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela W.

Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30044.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lawrenceville, GA

  • Age 68
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

My pass experience in companion care was given to my mother during her struggle with Alzhimers these duties but not limited prepared meals, personal care needs, bathed and dressed her. Washed clothes and cleaned house.
I worked for a 78 year old senior who lost sight in one eye as her driver and companion. Duties to include but not limited : drove her to doctor's appointments, hair saloon, grocery shopping, visits to see family members homes, to the bank and other errands as needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/31/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Warren M. is a reference for Pamela W. Relationship: Former Employer
Lillie H. is a reference for Pamela W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Pamela W.
Pamela W.
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
68

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now