JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Ninoska Q. Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lawrenceville, GA

  • Age 38
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Ninoska’s Bio

I am a very planned woman, willing to work, very responsible and educated, with availability to work at events. I am able to help you in the purchases and the diligences that you have to carry out. For example: buy food, buy medicines, buy clothes and any type of need you have. I can also transport people from one place to another since I have a good driving record.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/28/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/15/18

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Ninoska Q.
Ninoska Q.
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
38

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now