Sittercity Sign up
Arnetha W., Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30045 with 10 years paid experience

Arnetha W. Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Lawrenceville, GA

  • Age 71
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

Arnetha’s Bio

I am a recent nursing graduate and a former 911 operator with over 10 years experience in Emergency services. I am BLS CPR certified and I have direct experience with special needs and cardiac disorders.
I recently came out of the workforce to care for my family. My direct experience comes from my own life experiences in which I am a mother of 2 boys who are in preschool. I can say I have a direct hand in caring for my ENTIRE family. I am a Christian, great cook, and an excellent house manager.Most of all I am nurturing, patient, dependable, and I have an enthusiastic spirit. Most describe me as having a loving heart, and have touched the lives of many! I am looking forward to hopefully touching the lives of you and your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Ronald B. is a reference for Arnetha W.
Vincent A. is a reference for Arnetha W.
Jump to Top
Arnetha W.
Arnetha W.
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
71

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now