Sittercity Sign up

Azlyn T. Care Companion in Leesburg, GA 31763

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Leesburg, GA

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$11 per half day
$12 per full day

Azlyn’s Bio

Teacher's Assistant/Activities Coordinator
Noah's Ark Learning Center - Americus, GA
May 2011 to August 2015
Worked as a teacher's assistant each summer for the summer program at Noah's Ark Learning
Center.
Supervised 3 to 5 students at a time.
Planned activities that gave children the opportunity to participate in activities that were both recreational and educational.
Facilitated activities that gave the children a sense of accomplishment that comes from mastering
techniques and completing projects.
Used group management skills to engage all children in daily activities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Azlyn T.
Azlyn T.
Leesburg, GA 31763
21

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$11 per half day
$12 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now