JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tammey J. Care Companion in Lilburn, GA 30047

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lilburn, GA

  • Age 55
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$75 per half day
$140 per full day
$600 per week
$2100 per month

Tammey’s Bio

I've worked in the Medical field for 25 years, doing varies duties Was a single Mom for 22 years, he's now a Gwinnett Co. Sherrifs Deputy. For the last 9 years I've taken care of my Diabetic Mother in law in my home, til she passed Aug 2015.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Bill J. is a reference for Tammey J. Relationship: Client
Tracee S. is a reference for Tammey J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tammey J.
Tammey J.
Lilburn, GA 30047
55

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$75 per half day
$140 per full day
$600 per week
$2100 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now