Sittercity Sign up
Kendra W., Care Companion in Macon, GA 31206 with 25 years paid experience

Kendra W. Care Companion in Macon, GA 31206

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Macon, GA

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kendra’s Bio

i am a 43 yr old single mom of 4 kids. 2 grown and 2 lil girls at home. i have been a certified nurse assistant for over 20 yrs. i love taking care of the elderly escpecially those with dementia. i enjoy conversing with them and listening to stories. it is very interesting to me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/17/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kendra W.
Kendra W.
Macon, GA 31206
25

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now