Sittercity Sign up
Falicia C., Care Companion in Macon, GA 31220 with 3 years paid experience

Falicia C. Care Companion in Macon, GA 31220

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Macon, GA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Falicia’s Bio

In 2000 I used to be STNA (state tested nursing assistant) I love caring for people, as a child growing up to adulthood, I have always been involved with the elderly and mentally disabled, because of my grandmother and favorite aunt. I also volunteered at hospitals and Vocational Guidance Services special olympics.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/17/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Alyssa M. is a reference for Falicia C. Relationship: Family
Bernice M. is a reference for Falicia C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Falicia C.
Falicia C.
Macon, GA 31220

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now