Sittercity home
Carol W., Care Companion in Marietta, GA 30067 with 7 years paid experience

Carol W. Care Companion in Marietta, GA 30067

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Marietta, GA (Marietta, GA • 14 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$400 per week
$1750 per month

Carol’s Bio

I am seeking a permanent part-time position in the Marietta area. I am available Monday through Friday after 2:00 p.m. I can assist with transportation, errands, light housekeeping and companionship.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/27/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Joane K. is a reference for Carol W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Carol W.
Carol W.
Marietta, GA 30067
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$400 per week
$1750 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now