Sittercity Sign up
Yvette B., Care Companion in Marietta, GA 30060 with 10 years paid experience

Yvette B. Care Companion in Marietta, GA 30060

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Marietta, GA

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Yvette’s Bio

I am a caring and compassionate woman who enjoys helping people who are in need of assistance.I just moved to the Spotsylvania area about 4 months ago.I have 10 years of experience working with seniors and children. I am currently helping an elderly woman now and looking forward to assisting others. I enjoy running errands, cooking, and doing light house cleaning. I've learn how to be patient, compassionate, and caring for people due to the fact that I had a son with a disability. I was his total caregiver until he passed in 2006. It gives me great joy to be able to be a supportive aid for seniors, and to see a smile on their face by the end of the day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/8/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Dolena C. is a reference for Yvette B.
Evelyn J. is a reference for Yvette B.
Jump to Top
Yvette B.
Yvette B.
Marietta, GA 30060
61

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now