Sittercity home
Jaloni C., Care Companion in Marietta, GA 30067 with 0 years paid experience

Jaloni C. Care Companion in Marietta, GA 30067

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Marietta, GA

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jaloni’s Bio

I'm 24 years old, I have 5 years of hands on experience with my quadriplegic older brother. He was in an accident and can no longer do for himself. I stayed in house with my mother to help care for him. I fed him, bathed/dressed him, cleaned and help heal his bed wounds as well as clip nails and shave beard. I currently don't do it as much anymore as we stay hours away from one another. I've always cared for other people, making someone happy is the best. Seeing growth amazes me. It would be my pleasure to help another family in need.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Donna F. is a reference for Jaloni C. Relationship: Family
Kaylee B. is a reference for Jaloni C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jaloni C.
Jaloni C.
Marietta, GA 30067

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now