JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tommie E.

Care Companion in Rome, GA 30161.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rome, GA

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$25 per half day
$50 per full day
$250 per week
$1000 per month

Tommie’s Bio

My name is Cheryl. I am 58 years old. I have experienced with senior care for over 30 years now. I took care of my mother when she was sick from mini strokes and confined to her bed till her death. My heart goes out to my elders. I think they are so sweet and precious. I do not drink or do drugs. I have a valid  driver license and my own reliable transporation. I also have a clean driving record. I have a background check on here but it has expired. But I will be glad to do another one upon request. I do have references on here. I am honest, trustworthy, fun, respectful, and very dependable. I am available 7 days a week any hours. I am a Christian an I was raised I a big, wonderful Christian home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Sandra A. is a reference for Tommie E. Relationship: Former Employer
Michael W. is a reference for Tommie E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tommie E.
Tommie E.
Rome, GA 30161
59

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$25 per half day
$50 per full day
$250 per week
$1000 per month

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now