JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keondra S.

Care Companion in Roswell, GA 30076.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Roswell, GA

  • Age 29
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Keondra’s Bio

Hello, my name is Keondra. I have been caring for young children between the ages 0-12 for over ten years. I am highly experienced and love what I do and the impact I make on lifes. I also work with special needs. I have had a love for special individual's since my 9th grade years in high school. I now currentry work for Just People (3 yrs now). I work in the daycare area and also with over 200 disabled adults daily. I love the smiles I put on there face and things as simple as our conversations. I brings joy to my heart that people depend on us everyday for just the little things we do with and for them.

I have completed the Red Cross First Aid classes required to care for children and disabled adults.
I am available for mornings, evenings and weekends.
I have my own vehicle for those with children who have sports and other engagements. I am also big on outdoor activities such as walks, stone mountain park ect. I believe in having fun and interacting with nature. I have no problem with grocery shopping with the kids, shopping, cleaning or cooking.
References Available!!
Thanks so much
Hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/29/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/28/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Cecilia S. is a reference for Keondra S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Keondra S.
Keondra S.
Roswell, GA 30076
29

years
of age

11

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now