JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryndukes D.

Care Companion in Saint Simons Island, GA 31522.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saint Simons Island, GA

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $45 per half day
$90 per full day
$450 per week
$1800 per month

Kathryndukes’s Bio

Hey Robert,

I am presently living in Prosperity, S.C. and am looking for either a nanny or Caregivers position. I am CPR and First Aid certified, FBI background checked, up to date on all vaccinations including testing of TB. Recently was working in the infant department at Lake Murray Presbyterian Church as sub...been need more stability.

Last year, while living on St. Simons Island, I did volunteer work at Marsh's Edge Retirement Community. A very beautiful and upscale retirement . Also cared for a ladies mother on Sea Island while they went out of town for a week. I came into the her home and assisted her Mother. Very similar needs as with your mother.

If you would like to know further information about me...please feel free to contact me through Sittercity and we can go from there.

Thank you,
Kathryn Dukes


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/5/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kathryndukes D.
Saint Simons Island, GA 31522

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $45 per half day
$90 per full day
$450 per week
$1800 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now