Sittercity Sign up
Brooke S., Care Companion in Savannah, GA 31401 with 7 years paid experience

Brooke S. Care Companion in Savannah, GA 31401

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Savannah, GA

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Brooke’s Bio

I have always loved kids, I have a niece and nephew and I’ve there since they were born I babysit for them all the time. And When I worked for a restaurant the workers had kids and would always ask me to baby sit

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/24/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/22/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Ashley S. is a reference for Brooke S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brooke S.
Brooke S.
Savannah, GA 31401
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now