JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keisha S.

Care Companion in Smyrna, GA 30080.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Smyrna, GA

  • Age 41
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Keisha’s Bio

My name is Keisha, I love to take care of the elderly. I take care of my husband's grandmother. She is a dyalasis patient.
I help cook healthy delicious meals for her and I help to ensure that she is comfortable and safe.
I love to watch her get better and recovery from diabetes.
 I am also here for someone else's grandfather, grandmother, mother or father. Thank you...I would love to hear from you....Keisha

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/24/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Keisha S.
Keisha S.
Smyrna, GA 30080
41

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now