JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annabelle S.

Care Companion in Smyrna, GA 30080.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Smyrna, GA

  • Age 23
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Annabelle’s Bio

Hi, my name is Annabelle Shiver and I'm just an 18 year old girl who has taken care of her family. I'm kind, loving, honest, caring, and dependable. I don't have any real qualifications except being the person I am. I'm more here if you are looking for someone to help with your everyday activites. I can go grocery shopping for you, do the dishes, help you get dressed, drive you to the doctor, spend time with you, and just help you with whatever you need. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/24/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Jean S. is a reference for Annabelle S.
Jump to Top
Annabelle S.
Annabelle S.
Smyrna, GA 30080

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now