Sittercity Sign up

Angela B. Care Companion in Sparta, GA 31087

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Sparta, GA

  • Age 42
  • 26 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$80 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Angela’s Bio

Hi I would like to introduce myself my name is Angela Burley I am a certified nursing assistant with more than 25 years of experiments I am here to take care of your loved one 24/7 7 days a week I am available for more information you can contact me at Angelaburley@mail.com or by phone at 706-445-0509

Experience

Age Specific Experience

26 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/30/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Rodkeydra B. is a reference for Angela B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Angela B.
Angela B.
Sparta, GA 31087
42

years
of age

26

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$80 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now