JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pranali J.

Care Companion in Statesboro, GA 30458.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Statesboro, GA

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $300 per week

Pranali’s Bio

i am very goal oriented and positive attitude person.i an a registered nurse from india nad has worked as a nurse in uk for 4 yers and i have also worked under the cna group for 3 years and i am trying to give my NCLEX exams to get prepared for my nursing license.
I am very well dtermined and dedficated person and i am a honest and reliable person


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 4/16/11

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Farsi
  • French
  • Hindi
  • Urdu


Wesley J. is a reference for Pranali J.
Amit . is a reference for Pranali J.
Jump to Top
Pranali J.
Pranali J.
Statesboro, GA 30458

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $300 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now