JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Whitley C. Care Companion in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Stockbridge, GA

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Whitley’s Bio

I am a Graduate student from Darton state college. I received my
Associate degree in Business Administration. I have always love being around and helping children. My mother was a math teacher so being around children all the time is my “norm”. I myself have worked with children as counselor the the ymca for the past two summers. I also babysit my nieces and nephews from time to time. I currently have no children of my own, however child care does come naturally for me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/24/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/22/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Leon G. is a reference for Whitley C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Whitley C.
Whitley C.
Stockbridge, GA 30281
26

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now