Sittercity Sign up

Danny B. Care Companion in Tyrone, GA 30290

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Tyrone, GA

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Danny’s Bio

Hi my name is Danny Bristow, I’m 30 years old I currently reside in Tyrone GA. I always bring great energy anywhere I go, I love to go out my way to make people happy . I’m always smiling looking to assist and contribute to people’s needs.

I have over 5 years of experience as a care companion working with children and adults with developmental disabilities, bringing inspiration and joy to their individualities. I recently renewed my CPR/ First Aid & AED training for 2019. I’ also have experience as a childcare counselor, I’m really great with kids, I love being involved and interacting with their self interest.

I’ also have experience in the film industry as a production assistant, and would love to be mentored my a true professional like your self so that one day I can become one of the best in the industry. It would be my honer to help your family anywhere I’m needed. I’m fully available and will be committed to the job 100 percent.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/5/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Danny B. is a reference for Danny B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Danny B.
Danny B.
Tyrone, GA 30290
30

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now