Sittercity Sign up

Camille R. Care Companion in Union City, GA 30291

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Union City, GA

  • Age 39
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2300 per month

Camille’s Bio

Dear Hiring Manager(s):

My interest in your certified nursing assistant or hospice aide position has incited me to mail my
resume, and yes there is a more recent
updated copy to this resume. If you have
a fax number then if can be faxed.

I am writing in response to
the advertisement on craigslist
regarding a temporary over night
position. Based on the experience
requirements presented, I feel that my
skills and experience is a perfect match
for this position.

I am interested in a position that allows me
to utilize my training and interpersonal
skills to its full potential. I am currently
available for an early morning or over night
position and am eager to add a new career
journey to award winning belt.

As an addition to your staff I would bring
extensive, varied experience in certified
nurses assistants. I have the ability to be
responsible for providing quality care
services to patients and their family(ies). I
am dedicated, determined, and
dependable.

I have enclosed my resume for your review.
I look forward to meeting with you to
further discuss opportunities within your
company. If you have any questions or
would like to schedule an interview, please
call me at (678) 558-8657.

Sincerely,

Camille Rainey, CNA

Enclosure

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/13/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Nolande R. is a reference for Camille R. Relationship: Client
James B. is a reference for Camille R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Camille R.
Camille R.
Union City, GA 30291
39

years
of age

11

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2300 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now