JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Kathryn H. Care Companion in Warner Robins, GA 31098

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Warner Robins, GA

  • Age 61
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

I hold a B.S. Degree in Therapeutic Recreation and an AA degree in pre-Occupational Therapy.
I am a Care Giver having experience with all ages and stages of life and death issues. For over 40 years, my family and friends have recommended me to families with special needs.
I worked for 11 years with the Southside Baptist Church Preschool Department in Savannah Ga.
For the past 5 years, I have been volunteering in Warner Robins and Macon with School age students.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/14/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Cindy P. is a reference for Kathryn H. Relationship: Former Employer
Cindy P. is a reference for Kathryn H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kathryn H.
Kathryn H.
Warner Robins, GA 31098
61

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now