Sittercity Sign up

Joshie Marie A. Care Companion in Yigo, GU 96929

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Dededo, GU

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Joshie Marie’s Bio

I am a house-keeper/sitter. I've been working in house-keeping for 3 yrs. I've been babysitting my nieces/nephew every summer since 2009. I have experience with children age new born - 13. I attend Gcc for medical assistance to become a nurse. My schedules are mostly Weekends, Monday,Wednesday, and Friday.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/6/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jolyn E. is a reference for Joshie Marie A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Joshie Ma...
Joshie Marie A.
Dededo, GU 96929
24

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now