JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Logan B. Care Companion in Lahaina, HI 96761

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lahaina, HI

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Logan’s Bio

As being the oldest of five, I took on responsibility young and have kept it up! Love entertaining your littles ones so you can have some me time(: Very loving and energetic would love to be a helping hand however I can!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/22/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Logan B.
Logan B.
Lahaina, HI 96761
21

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now