JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Doris A.

Care Companion in Wahiawa, HI 96786.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Wahiawa, HI

  • Age 56
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Doris’s Bio

My name is Doris Angel and I love people. I am very loving, patient, kind hearted, a great listener. I have a little over one year experience as a caretaker for a disabled woman in Maui. I have recently moved to Oahu and I am looking for a side job to do on Saturdays. I work full time Monday - Friday. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I more than willing to help out in Any way I can. I can tAke personal care of someone or run errands, do shopping or pick up medicines. If you ever need help on Saturdays give me a call at 808 344-3792


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime


Ashley A. is a reference for Doris A. Relationship: Family
Karleen S. is a reference for Doris A. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Doris A.
Doris A.
Wahiawa, HI 96786

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now