JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Abby D.

Care Companion in Boone, IA 50036.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Boone, IA

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Abby’s Bio

My name is Abby Delp, I am 19 years old. I graduated from Boone Highschool and currently live in Boone. I have had a lot of experience with children growing up. I grew up with a mother and aunt who both still to this day do daycare for a living. I am very experienced and responsible when it comes to taking care of children. i enjoy it and love it very much. i am certified as a daycare assistant for my mother.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/26/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Tract D. is a reference for Abby D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Abby D.
Abby D.
Boone, IA 50036

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now