JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Breanne H.

Care Companion in Hudson, IA 50643.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hudson, IA

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Breanne’s Bio

Nursing student in my 2nd year of college, born into a family of 6 kids.  I'm a hardworker, have much ambition, and am a great communicator.  I run competitively to keep in great shape, and take private voice and piano lessons weekly. I read, sew, quilt, and I actually like to clean.  I am not allergic to anything, and love animals in general (dogs, cats, chickens etc.) I eat healthy to perform at my best at all times in everything I do.  I am family oriented, garden in my free time & will clean, organize to the best of my ability and your self-satisfaction.  I am also thinking about beinga geriatric nurse, which is a nurse that specializes with older people.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Western H. is a reference for Breanne H.
Lost I. is a reference for Breanne H.
Jump to Top
Breanne H.
Breanne H.
Hudson, IA 50643

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now