JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Susan T. Care Companion in Marion, IA 52302

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Marion, IA

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Susan’s Bio

I live in a 55 and older community and always helping someone.I was a licensed cosmetogist for 20yrs so I am a good listener and professional. I have been doggie sitting lately,going to homes and giving love and attention to clients fur baby.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/7/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/5/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Susan T.
Susan T.
Marion, IA 52302
61

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now