Sittercity Sign up
Corrine S., Care Companion in Mason City, IA 50401 with 1 year paid experience

Corrine S. Care Companion in Mason City, IA 50401

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mason City, IA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Corrine’s Bio

I am a Certified Medical Assistant with over one year experience. I also am a mother of a special needs child myself. My 11 year old has ADHD, ODD, and Aspergers Syndrome.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/3/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Corrine S.
Corrine S.
Mason City, IA 50401
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now