JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather C.

Care Companion in Mountain Home, ID 83647.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mountain Home, ID

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Heather’s Bio

My name is Heather and I have worked with seniors for over a year now. I love caring for others and find great joy in providing assistance to those that need it. I have experience with a wide range of disabilities and mental diseases. I worked with Alzheimers, dementia, physically and mentally challenged. I have done cooking, housekeeping, laundry, meal planning, showers, daily hygiene, incontinence care, diabetes, medication assistance, and companionship. If you have anymore questions please feel free to ask. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Lynna M. is a reference for Heather C.
Katie E. is a reference for Heather C.
Jump to Top
Heather C.
Heather C.
Mountain Home, ID 83647

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now