JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hadli C.

Care Companion in Pocatello, ID 83201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pocatello, ID

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour
$20 per half day
$35 per full day

Hadli’s Bio

I am an enormous animal lover and find a passion in caring for these wonderful furry creatures we call family. I have grown up with multiple pets my entire life and feel comfortable with any situation of caring for any pet. I feel it is important to understand the needs and personality of the pet(s) I care for, and am willing to do so according to the needs of the family. My designated field of study in college is Animal Science, my intentions are to become a veterinarian with specializations in domesticated pets such as cats, dogs, horses, birds, etc. I have personal and many years experience with all of these animals. I'd be happy to care for your pet(s).


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/24/2014


My availability is valid through 3/13/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Hadli C.
Hadli C.
Pocatello, ID 83201

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour
$20 per half day
$35 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now