JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paula C.

Care Companion in Alsip, IL 60803.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Alsip, IL

  • Age 49
  • 28 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Paula’s Bio

Hi my mane is Paula,I been a cna for 28 year.I also had baby sit on the side. I have a cpr in a hostpital for 7 yrs, now work for Alzheimer's resident.i have a daughter 9.I'm working part time,would love to babby sit in my home here in Alsip Hr able to babby sit, 6an_6 pm.


Age Specific Experience

28 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/25/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Danny C. is a reference for Paula C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Paula C.
Paula C.
Alsip, IL 60803

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now