Sittercity home
Eden A., Care Companion in Alton, IL 62002 with 2 years paid experience

Eden A. Care Companion in Alton, IL 62002

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Alton, IL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Eden’s Bio

I graduated the PIMA medical assistant program in 2017 and worked as a medical assistant for three years. After which I relocated to Alton Illinois and started a job at Morningside of Godfrey which is a community for the elderly.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/17/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Eden A.
Eden A.
Alton, IL 62002
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now