JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin B.

Care Companion in Anna, IL 62906.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Anna, IL

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Erin’s Bio

From the age of 16 to 24 I worked in the healthcare industry providing care and companionship to a wide range of individuals with a wide range of needs. Even before working age, I volunteered after school at a nursing home reading and visiting with seniors in need of companionship. I left that field to go into the restarunt business with my husband. We have four wonderful children and have decided that running a business is too stressful and time consuming. I desire to get back into the field I love so much. I enjoy caring for others and helping to improve the quality of life of those in need. I love people. While I have been out of the business for several years I have continued to use those skills, both on my children and my father-in-law, who passed away last year and suffered from Alzheimers.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 11/27/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Erin B.
Erin B.
Anna, IL 62906

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now